Tags

, , , , , ,

WHY Heellooo!!!

I hope you are all doing splendidly, are training hard and eating DELICIOUS food.

Behold one of the most freaking scrumptious creations to ever set foot on planet Earth.

Sadly I can;t say the same for the photo.

For the burger: take your mince meat and add in a bit of oregano and some chopped green chili ( and any other spices that tickle your fancy)

For the guacamole:

Avocado ( BIG surprise there), chopped tomato, chopped parsley, lemon juice, chopped green chili.

you can have a look here to see how to assemble the burger. Fill the burger with some of the guacamole and keep some aside.

Cook the burger on each side in a pan of hot coconut oil. I covered it up after browning each side.

when its done,  EAT! I put it on a bed of spinach, extra tomato and topped it off with the leftover guacamole.

Now…  for dessert.

you will need:

1. full fat coconut milk

2. banana ( I have a constant supply of banana halves in my freezer)

3. walnuts

4. maple syrup

Take your banana, mine was frozen, and mash it into the coconut milk. add in some maply syrup and your walnuts and pop it into the freezer to harden up…and DONE.

super easy!!

I used a super tiny little container, half a banana ( I freeze bananas in halves) and about 3 tablespoons of coconut milk.

I also made a chocolate ice cream- coconut milk, banana, cocoa powder and cinnamon.

Enjoy

🙂

Amy

