Tags

, , , , ,

Hi everyone!

I hope you have all been having a better few days then me and my little pup.

My beautiful boy was attacked by another dog the other day. I rushed him to the vet and thank goodness he only had a few little marks on his tummy and was a little swollen around his neck. The vet gave him antibiotics and painkillers. The whole day he was hiding under the bed and was absolutely petrified of everything and everyone including me. It was very traumatic for both of us.

So I did what any good mother would do… bake cookies.

Clean eating dog treats:

1 1/2 cups of oatmeal flour

1/2 cup oatmeal

3/4 cup of all natural peanut butter

a bit of water

a sprinkle of cinnamon

a drizzle of maple syrup ( really just a tiny drop)

kneed the mixture and press down into a baking tray

cut out whatever shapes you like and bake on 180 for about 15 minutes or until done.

Your dog will go CRAZY for these!!!!!!!!!!!!

Happy day

xxxx

Amy

 

