Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hi!

Firstly, thanks to everyone’s amazing feedback on my last post.

I wanted to share one of my plyometric workouts that I did. This left my butt hurting in all the right places. I HIGHLY reccomend giving this a try:

*weighted back lunges supersetted with jump lunges

*right side lung, left side lunge, jump squat ( thats 1 rep)

* step ups supersetted with sumo bench jumps ( stand with both legs over the bench, squat down and jump both legs up on the bench)

* elevated lunges- back leg on a bench and front leg on a step

* 1 leg burpees

* squat up squat down: take a small step and jump squat onto it and then jump back down into a squat (1 rep) keep going- no break for 20 reps!

END

πŸ™‚

Lately I have been making lots of baked oatmeals for breakfast:

baked cinnamon apple oatmeal

1/4 oats

water

apple

raisins

cinnamon

baking powder

2 tablespoons yoghurt

3 egg whites

chia seeds

DELICIOUS

baked zucchini oatmeal and LARGE americano after a 5.30am wake up and a full day of class ahead- 8.30am - 7pm

It looks burnt on the top but thats just cinnamon I sprinkled on at the end

1 large zucchini -grated

half banana

3 egg whites

cottage cheese

chia seeds

raisins

1/4 cup oatmeal

water

coconut butter

TONS of cinnamon inside and sprinkled on the top

baking powder

starting to get colder in the mornings.. little Prince has his winter jersey on!

Have a great day!!

xxxxxxxx

Amy

