Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Good afternoon kids!

Hope everyone is happy and healthy on this fine day.

I made a most wonderful discovery…

No not that…be patient!

I discovered that on saturday mornings at a reasonably civilised hour there is a whole group of people who meet with their dogs in  a local park. Some guy I met walking the Little Prince told me.. so I went to check it out. And sure enough.. when I got to the park there was a whole doggy festival going on! So fun!!

Anyways once we got home and my little doggy passed out on the tiles from exhaustion… I made this baby:

3 egg whites + 1 whole egg, 1/2 mashed banana, 1/4 c oatmeal flour, drop of vanilla, cocoa powder, sprinkle of cinnamon, baking powder, half chopped plum: into the oven. topping: greek yoghurt mixed with protein powder and cocoa powder and the other half of the plum.

When it came out the oven I made a little hole and poured the yoghurt into it.

A little while later…

Today’s workout will either be hill sprints in the park or jump rope and push up combo. Not sure yet!

happy day

Amy

xxxx

what is your workout for the day??

