Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Good morning!!

I am the happiest girl alive right now.

Kinda sad that thats all it takes…. but really. I am so happy πŸ™‚

Let me just say that I worked a night shift last night and then went straight to the gym.

So the night before I decided that A SUPER SCRUMPTIOUS breakfast would defintely be in order. I baked it yesterday evening and had to leave for work with the delicious smells of carrot cake lingering in the air… knowing I had to get through a whole night of work, a crazy morning ( mornings are always a mad rush at work) and then a gym workout before digging in!

SO WORTH THE WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!

1/4 C oatmeal flour

a few drops of vanilla

a few drops of stevia

1 date chopped

a few chopped walnuts

a few raisins

a bit of raw grated coconut

1 grated carrot

half mashed banana

3 egg whites

1 tbsp chia seeds

1/2 c water

sprinkle of nutmeg

sprikle x a million of cinnamon ( i LOVE this stuff)

baking powder

Popped into the oven for as long as it took me to watch Australian X- factor on youtube… there was a scary moment where I thought it was going to be burnt…

And VOILA.

HEAVEN.

I hope your day gets off to an as amazing start πŸ™‚

Happy happy day!!!

Amy

xxxxxxxxxx

