Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Don't Postpone Joy

This bumper sticker made my morning!! It took me awhile to figure out what it said because the Hebrew letters spell out in English- ‘Don’t Postpone Joy’. So at first I was like… what the hell does that mean??!! Until I realised it wasn’t actually Hebrew!

So I didn’t postpone any joy this morning…..

A very joyful breakfast

You can never go wrong with baked oatmeal!

1/4 cup of oats

half banana

2 tablespoons cottage cheese

1tsp coconut butter

cocoa powder

tablespoon chia seeds

baking powder

half a cup of water

drizzle of agave syrup.

I was in a bit of a rush this morning so when it came out the oven it was crispy on the top and gooey and soft on the inside. SO DELICIOUS THERE ARE NO WORDS.

Now go forth and find the JOY

xxxxxx

Amy

