Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

1/4 cup buckwheat, 1tbsp chia seeds, melon, plum, protein powder mixed in with yoghurt and cocoa powder

FINALLY internet in my apartment!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOW who can remember what life was like without the internet? What did people DO??? Mind you I’ve been having tons of fun hanging out with this little man:

What a handsome boy

So when I said I had a new oven… I meant that a friend gave me her old oven and now it appears to be tripping the electricity in my apartment. Sigh.

Well I managed to make this though…

chocolatey chocolate brownies

In the blender:

1 can of black beans

1 cup of oats

1 tbsp coconut oil

9 dates

cocoa powder

a few walnuts

baking powder

vanilla

a drizlle of agave syrup

in the oven for about 30 mins 180 degrees

The icing is made with cocoa powder, coconut oil, agave syrup and walnuts (I just kept adding until it tastes amazing)

SO GOOD.

Amy

xxxx

