Tags

, , , , ,

This was last night’s dinner. It was meant to be an omlette and for some reason I did it in a pot… and flipping didn’t happen. So scrambled egg whites, tomato, spinach, zuchini and a bit of cottage cheese it was! And a cucumber mint salad πŸ™‚

I have always been a HUGE sweet potato fan and infact a few years ago I went through a phase of eating atleast one a day which resulted in me turning orange and people were forever asking me ‘whats that stuff on your hands?’

So tomorrow for breakfast I have all packed away in my cooler… Sweet potato pudding YUM.

1/4 cup oats

1/4 cup sweet potato

1tbsp chia seeds

1/2 scoop vanilla protein powder

cinnamon

Lunch today after the gym… kinda self explanatory: sweet potato and cottage cheese- an old favourite!

This is also packed away in my cooler… mango and mint salad and I’ll add some tuna in later.

I’m sure my mom is horrified that I am adding fruit into salads lately. But its summer! And its fresh! And such an amazingly yummy combination!

An all round great snack! Peanut butter and apple πŸ™‚

So my resolution is to fix up my blog and make it look much prettier… Once I have moved apartments. So hang in there!!

I did a great interval workout today… 30 seconds on 30 seconds off for 18 rounds on the elyptical thingy. I don’t usually do that- which is precisely why today I did… mix it up!!

After that some abs and stretches… cold shower and off to work.

Happy Happy day πŸ™‚

Amy

