I have been neglecting my blog 😦

Although I have mentioned this before..I will say it again  that I am studying for exams and writing assignments and am half staying at a friend, half sleeping at work when I do night shifts and until I move apartments in August I will be running around like a mad person. This week has been especially hard because of two assignments and work and my sister’s arrival 🙂  but hopefully next week will be a bit better after I hand in two assignments. It will be easier for me to get home and I will get back on track with uploading photos and more exciting things!

I had a GREAT breakfast today…

1/2 banana

1/3 cup of oats

1 tbsp chia seeds

a bit of water

cottage cheese

yum yum 🙂

calories: 342

protein: 23.8

fats: 10.3

carbs: 39.7

Because I haven’t been making it home…I haven’t been in the gym for the last few days. Yesterday I took the day off completely, the day before that I did a plyometric workout in the park and today I will mostly likely do a similar version of my morning workout I posted a few days ago:

high intensity interval training: running

Then in the park:

bench step ups

bench dips and push ups

pull ups.

Happy day xxxx

Amy

